Rhenna Carter.

I don’t label myself as anything but Me.
I love the Lord. But the Lord knows I love hood music.
I smoke weed while doing my homework.
I drink Hennessy & D’usse like “juicay.”
I date men, but I can appreciate a beautiful woman.
I like to lay in meadows & read Dostoyevsky.
But I also love for my man to blow my back out in those same meadows.
I will pussy pop on a handstand while cooking a gourmet meal.
I can be a little vulgar, but I’m very intelligent.
I will pull up & post up, but sometimes I pull up with a thoughtful gift.
Jay Z & Rihanna are my celebrity spirit animals, together they make me.

Leave a Reply

